Skip to main content

World Cup 2019:Full Schedule,Timing,Channels to watch

Finally, Cricket World Cup 2019 will start on 30th May 2019. You can watch the live telecast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Select 1, Hotstar, JioTv. Full Schedule of World Cup 2019:-

Thu, 30 May 2019

Match 1
England
South Africa
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 31 May 2019

Match 2
West Indies
Pakistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 01 June 2019

Match 3
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 4
Afghanistan
Australia
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Sun, 02 June 2019

Match 5
South Africa
Bangladesh
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Mon, 03 June 2019

Match 6
England
Pakistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Tue, 04 June 2019

Match 7
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Wed, 05 June 2019

Match 8
South Africa
India
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 9
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Thu, 06 June 2019

Match 10
Australia
West Indies
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 07 June 2019

Match 11
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 08 June 2019

Match 12
England
Bangladesh
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 13
Afghanistan
New Zealand
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Sun, 09 June 2019

Match 14
India
Australia
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Mon, 10 June 2019

Match 15
South Africa
West Indies
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Tue, 11 June 2019

Match 16
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Wed, 12 June 2019

Match 17
Australia
Pakistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Thu, 13 June 2019

Match 18
India
New Zealand
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 14 June 2019

Match 19
England
West Indies
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 15 June 2019

Match 20
Sri Lanka
Australia
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 21
South Africa
Afghanistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sun, 16 June 2019

Match 22
India
Pakistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Mon, 17 June 2019

Match 23
West Indies
Bangladesh
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Tue, 18 June 2019

Match 24
England
Afghanistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Wed, 19 June 2019

Match 25
New Zealand
South Africa
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Thu, 20 June 2019

Match 26
Australia
Bangladesh
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 21 June 2019

Match 27
England
Sri Lanka
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 22 June 2019

Match 28
India
Afghanistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 29
West Indies
New Zealand
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Sun, 23 June 2019

Match 30
Pakistan
South Africa
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Mon, 24 June 2019

Match 31
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Tue, 25 June 2019

Match 32
England
Australia
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Wed, 26 June 2019

Match 33
New Zealand
Pakistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Thu, 27 June 2019

Match 34
West Indies
India
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 28 June 2019

Match 35
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 29 June 2019

Match 36
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 37
New Zealand
Australia
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Sun, 30 June 2019

Match 38
England
India
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Mon, 01 July 2019

Match 39
Sri Lanka
West Indies
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Tue, 02 July 2019

Match 40
Bangladesh
India
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Wed, 03 July 2019

Match 41
England
New Zealand
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Thu, 04 July 2019

Match 42
Afghanistan
West Indies
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Fri, 05 July 2019

Match 43
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sat, 06 July 2019

Match 44
Sri Lanka
India
Timing: 3:00 pm IST
Match 45
Australia
South Africa
Timing: 6:00 pm IST

Tue, 09 July 2019

1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
TBC
TBC
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Thu, 11 July 2019

2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
TBC
TBC
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Sun, 14 July 2019

Final
TBC
TBC
Timing: 3:00 pm IST

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Bitnami